Get the HookUP











{March 9, 2010}   Previous Post

FREE PERSONALIZED TOTE BAG

Go order a  FREE Tote from Vista Print! You can choose from various designs and add your own text! :) I made one for myself and I added my blog URL at the bottom, You may be able to see the pic above. Sounds like FUN right? You will be responsible for shipping, choose 21 day shipping (standard) for only $4.41. I always choose standard shipping and usually get my stuff in a little over a week! Have fun and send me pics of your personalized bag!!!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
