Get the HookUP











{June 8, 2010}  

Hi Everyone! Hope everybody had a nice weekend! Mine was very

adventurous, fun, tiring and scary all in one. I had an outing at a river with

my linesisters, the lovely ladies of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.! It was very different and out of the norm for a lot of us. There was a long, scary

bridge that we had to cross to get there and I’m sooooooo terrified of heights. It took them forever to convince me to cross the bridge but I

finally did with one of them holding my hand and one walking beside me

talking to me ….but all in all I did it and I had FUN! Although, I will not ever be going back to that part of the bridge…=) While there, we took a very hott picture that I wanted to share with you guys!

ME AND MY LOVELY LINESISTERS

****AKA ALL DAY***! WE were first-Never forget that.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
